Menu
Quality Enhancement Cell

Staff Profile

Muhammad Afzal

Director QEC (Acting)
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5156
Email: muhammad.afzal@lbs.uol.edu.pk

 

Usman Asad

Dy. Director QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5157
Email: usman.asad@qec.uol.edu.pk

Syed Faizan Haider

Asst. Director QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5151
Email: faizan.haider@lbs.uol.edu.pk

 

Saad Hussain

Assistant Director QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5156
Email: saad.hussain@lbs.uol.edu.pk

Munazza Waheed

Manager QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5150
Email: munazza.waheed@uol.edu.pk

 

Hafeez Rafiq

Manager QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5150
Email:

Narmeen Anjum

Manager QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5150
Email:

Ali Raza

Officer QEC Affairs
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5152
Email: ali.raza1@uol.edu.pk

Syed Measum Bukhari 

Data Analyst QEC
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5153
Email: syed.measum@qec.uol.edu.pk

Asa Humayun

QEC Officer
Land Line: 042-111-865-865 ext. 5155
Email: asa.humayun@qec.uol.edu.pk

 

Saud Saeed

QEC Staff
Land Line: 042-111-865-865
Email:

CONTACT US

Quality Enhancement Cell
  • QEC, Basement EE-Building , Lahore Campus
  • +9242-111-865-865 ext. 5155
  • qec@uol.edu.pk