Menu
Quality Enhancement Cell

Team

Dr. Muhammd Iqbal S.I., T.I.

Qualification: Ph.D. (UK), Fulbright Fellow (USA), AvH Fellow (Germany), Senior Research Fellow (UK), Fellow Pakistan Academy of Sciences

Designation: Director ORIC

E-mail Address: Muhammad.iqbal@oric.uol.edu.pk , Director.research@oric.uol.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad  Asif

Designation: Assistant Director 

E-mail Address: Muhammad.asif@oric.uol.edu.pk

Mr. Sajjad Raza

Designation: Senior Accounts Officer

Email Address: Sajjad.raza@admin.uol.edu.pk

 

Ms. Kiran Akram

Designation: Admin Officer

E-mail Address: Kiran.akram@oric.uol.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmad Salman Latif

Designation: Account Officer

E-mail Address: salman.latif@oric.uol.edu.pk

Ms. Zareen Hassan

Designation:  Admin Officer 

E-mail Address: Zareen.hassan@oric.uol.edu.pk