Menu
Know Us Better

IECE

Name  Position Email
Dr Aazir Anwar Khan Director aazir@iece.uol.edu.pk  
Dr Mohammad Aamir Khan Head aamir@iece.uol.edu.pk 
Dr Syed Fawad Raza Ali Bokhari Head of Core Engineering fawad@iece.uol.edu.pk
Muhammad Saad Amjad Lecturer saad.amjad@iece.uol.edu.pk
Muhammad Waqar Anwar Research Engineer waqar.anwar@iece.uol.edu.pk
Arooj Mobasher Butt Research Engineer arooj.mobasher@iece.uol.edu.pk
Umer Draz Junior Research Engineer umerdraz@me.uol.edu.pk
Sheraz Ali Junior Research Engineer sheraz.ali@iece.uol.edu.pk
Subhana Nisar Khan Research Engineer (Artificial Intelligience) subhana.nisar@iece.uol.edu.pk
Taha Yasin Bhatti Research Engineer (Artificial Intelligience) taha.yasin@iece.uol.edu.pk